Skip to main content

Our Educational Partners

Our Educational Partners

1. School of LAW - SASTRA University - Thanjavur

School of LAW - SASTRA University

The Bar Council of India's approval to three law courses at SASTRA Deemed University - B.A., LL.B (Hons.), B.Com., LL.B (Hons.) and B.B.A., LL.B (Hons.) has unfolded a new chapter for private initiative in legal education. These 3 courses will be offered in the University's School of Law in Thanjavur. Known for producing some of the best legal minds, Thanjavur has to its credit the famed SASTRA Deemed University.

2. SDM Law College - Mangalore


Shri Dharmasthala Manjunatheshwara Law College and Post Graduate Studies and Research in Law is a premier institution in Legal Education in coastal Karnataka is sponsored and managed by Shri Dharmasthala Educational Society (R.), Ujire, D. K. District under the benevolent presidentship of Padmabhushana DR. D. Veerendra Heggade. ¡®Dharmasthala¡¯ a religious abode known for Dharma, Nyaya and traditions has an unique place in the cultural ethos of India. The College imparts quality legal education in both 3 Years and 5 Years integrated course with ample opportunities for practical training. 

3. Indore Institute of Law - Madhya Pradesh

Headnote Writing

IIL is recognized by The Bar Council of India, New Delhi and affiliated to DAVV Indore and the onlyinstitute of its kind in Central India which offers all Law courses [LL.B. (Hons.) 3 YDC, B.A.LL.B.(Hons.) 5YDC,B.B.A. LL.B.(Hons.) 5 YDC and LL.M] under one roof with an object to provide qualitative and JobOriented Legal Education. Admission to the courses offered by IIL is carried out through an EntranceTest i.e., IILET (Indore Institute of Law Entrance Test) conducted at 23 Examination Centres across thecountry. Further, Institute has a policy to sign Letter of Understanding with Corporate / Law Firms/LPOsfor Internship and Placement for the students.

4. Presidency University - School of LAW - Bangalore


The Integrated 5-year Bachelor Degree Program in Law has transformed the quality of legal education. It was conceived with an objective to bring legal education as a complete professional course and provide the opportunity for a fresh 10+2 pass-out student to make an immediate career choice.

The interdependence between social sciences and law hardly needs to be articulated.  With the rapid growth of the Indian economy and global business footprint, integration of management sciences, economics and commerce with legal education becomes a necessity to ensure qualified and skilled graduates to cater to diverse opportunities in the legal profession.

The School of Law has specifically designed  three different Integrated Bachelor DegreeHonors Programs, viz., B.A.,LL.B.[Hons.], BBA.,LL.B.{Hons.], and B.Com.,LL.B.[Hons.], to prepare legal professionals for the diverse contexts.

5. JSS Law College - Mysore


JSS Law College, a professional autonomous college functioning under the aegis of JSS Mahavidyapeetha, was established in the year 1982. College has been Re-Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade and Recognized by UGC as "College with Potential for Excellence".Since its inception it is striving to search for innovative methods in imparting legal education. It has been able to establish itself as one of the best law colleges.It is attracting students from all over the country and also abroad. The college has been recognized by the Bar Council of India and Re-Accredited by NAAC with ‘A’ Grade.



With growing importance for quality legal education, various national law schools acquired lot of importance. To meet the requirements of students of this State, the Government of Andhra Pradesh decided to establish a new Law University and as per the decision of the Council of Ministers meeting held on 30-06-2008 the Governor of Andhra Pradesh promulgated the Andhra Pradesh University of Law Ordinance, 2008 on 8th July 2008. Subsequently the cabinet on 04-08-2008 approved Andhra Pradesh University of Law Bill, 2008, replacing the Ordinance and this Bill was passed by the State Legislature on 28th August 2008 and became an Act after the same was assented to by the Governor on 23rd September 2008.

7. Alliance University - Bangalore


Alliance University is a renowned university of higher learning located on an extensive state-of-the-art campus in Bengaluru offering a variety of degree courses. The University has baccalaureate concentrations, postgraduate offerings, doctoral degree programs and several professional certificate programs.

Alliance University aspires to be among the best universities in the world by the year 2025 through a series of strategically crafted moves, precisely calibrated action plans and an unwavering commitment to the pursuit of excellence.